Suryadatta Group presents lifetime achievement and national awards

Feb 12, 2024

Pune: 22nd Lifetime Achievement and Suryadatta National Award Celebrations were held in the city recently to honor individuals from different walks of life. The ceremony was held to mark the 26th anniversary of Suryadatta Education FoundationAs Suryadutt said.
Former National Vice President of Bharatiya Janata Party Shyam Jaju, veteran actor Raza Murad, MIT Dean Sharadchandra Darade, entrepreneur Vitthalsheth Maniyar and founding chairman of Suryadutt Education Foundation. Sanjay B Choradiaand others were present on the occasion.
Swami Shri Govinddev Giri Maharaj was honored with the 'Surya Ratna – Saint of Modern India', while music composer Anu Malik, Ustad Taufiq Qureshi, researcher Rajendra Jagdale, among others, were honoured. lifetime Achievement Award, On the same occasion, motivational speaker Gaur Gopal Das, singer Mahesh Kale and others received 'Suryadutt National Award'. The foundation also honored Arijit Banerjee, Varun Buddhadev and Armaan Abdhani with the 'Suryadutt Little Master National Award', the statement said.

Suryadatta Education Foundation

Suryadatta Education Foundation

Chordia said in the release that the award ceremony was a source of inspiration and energy for the students. For the last 22 years, Suryadatta Life Achievement Award and Suryadatta National Award are given to individuals who have made significant contributions in various fields of society while acting as mentors.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *